We love what we do

Our driving force is the heart and soul and the passion that we pour into our products and developments. We love our work and put this claim into practice right down to every tiny detail. A sense for trends is part of our tradition just like the enthusiasm for beautiful design and innovative technology in our bespoke products - for more enjoyment in your life.

Trend sensitivity

Design Atelier

The lovingly curated collections are the work of our skilled textile designers. With their own design ideas and inspired by trends, they generate the exclusive creative designs. The results are unique collections and fascinating themes with a large array of styles which are as individual as your home.

A far-sighted vision for lifestyle and trends

Creative Director

“WE SEE OURSELVES AS IDEA GENERATORS FOR BEAUTIFUL DESIGN AT HOME.” 
Margaretha Runksmeier

We place a lot of value on our own ideas - always in our own unique spirit of design. Strong research, trend observations in interiors and exteriors including developments in lifestyles and future ways of life inspire us in our design development and find their way into our collections.

Margaretha Runksmeier leads the creative team right through to marketing and develops stylish collections with them. When selecting and developing new designs, it is our top priority to make your home a place full of the joys of life.

A view to the future

Technical product development

“SMART HOMES AND AUTOMATION ARE ESPECIALLY EXCITING AT THE MOMENT.” 
Gordon Bucksch

We rethink things and think ahead - for example, by constantly expanding our competency around automation and smart homes. Moreover, ideas for new products often come from specific applications. Our Head of Product Development, Gordon Bucksch, works out perfect solutions with his team for such cases. 

Because for us, product development means making the good even better:

For more comfort. More user-friendliness. More progress.

Out of conviction

We love details in form and function

Our products are far more than the sum of their parts. The interplay of all the components is what convinces us that our made-to-measure unique pieces will make you happy. The individual work steps literally go hand in hand: from technical development and visual design to handcrafted manufacture. Our employees’ quality standards mean a lot to us; we can totally rely on their trained eye, sense of proportion and instinctive flair. We are especially proud that many of them have been part of the KADECO family for a decade or more.

With heart and mind

Trend scouting

We are proud to bring you our stylistically confident collections which are curated especially for you to choose from. Our design philosophy is based on the passion with which we purposefully track down new sources of inspiration and interior trends which we transform into new ideas for you. To do this, we constantly keep an eye on current and future developments in lifestyle and living, seek inspiration from the multifaceted impressions we gain locally on every trip we take and also visit trade fairs and exhibitions with the mission of carrying out trend research.

In all of this, we always focus on one thing: your individual style, which transforms your home into a fantastic and protected retreat for you, your family and friends.

A flair for fabrics

Awning fabric collection

We transform your home and outdoor relaxation zones into an even more beautiful and protected exterior with a great deal of passion. Our own creative ideas play a big role in the process. Our specially trained textile designers produce exclusive CREATIVE DESIGNS with a passion for detail.

The diverse and stylish selection in our fabric collections will make your patio your favourite spot. For example, you can choose between plain colours, melanges, striped designs with gradual shading (dégradé) through to maritime block stripes. With over 250 different fabric designs, you can create your own personal accents – and conjure up your holiday at home.

Wir lieben was wir tun

Herzblut und Leidenschaft sind die Antriebskraft hinter unseren Produkten und Entwicklungen. Wir lieben unsere Arbeit und setzen unseren Anspruch bis ins kleinste Detail um. Das Gespür für Trends liegt in unserer Tradition, ebenso wie die Begeisterung für schönes Design und innovative Technik in unseren maßgefertigten Produkten – für mehr Freude in Deinem Leben.

Feingefühl für Trends

Design Atelier

Die liebevoll zusammengestellten Kollektionen sind das Werk unserer ausgebildeten Textil-Designer: Mit eigenen Design-Ideen und Trend-Impulsen entwickeln sie die exklusiven Kreativ-Dessins. Das Ergebnis sind einzigartige Kollektionen und faszinierende Themenwelten mit einer großen Auswahl an Stilrichtungen, die so individuell sind wie Dein Zuhause.

Weitsicht für Lifestyle & Trends

Creative Director

“WIR SEHEN UNS ALS IDEENGEBER FÜR SCHÖNES DESIGN IM EIGENEN ZUHAUSE.“ 
Margaretha Runksmeier

Viel Wert legen wir auf unsere eigenen Ideen – immer in unserem einzigartigen Design-Spirit. Ein starker Research, Trendbeobachtungen im Interieur und Exterieur mit ihren Lifestyleentwicklungen und zukünftigen Lebensweisen inspirieren uns in der Designentwicklung und fließen in unsere Kollektionen ein.

Margaretha Runksmeier leitet die Kreativ-Teams bis hin zum Marketing und entwickelt mit ihnen stilvolle Kollektionen. Deine vier Wände zu einem Ort voller Lebensfreude zu machen, ist unsere oberste Priorität bei der Auswahl und Entwicklung neuer Dessins.

Mit Blick in die Zukunft

Technische Produktentwicklung

“BESONDERS SPANNEND IST IM MOMENT DER BEREICH SMART HOME UND AUTOMATISIERUNG.“ 
Gordon Bucksch

Wir denken neu und voraus – und bauen beispielsweise unsere Kompetenzen rund um Automatisierung und Smart Home stetig aus. Ideen für neue Produkte entstehen zudem oft aus konkreten Anwendungsfällen. Dafür erarbeitet unser Leiter der Produktentwicklung Gordon Bucksch mit seinem Team perfekte Lösungen. 

Denn Produktentwicklung bedeutet für uns, Gutes noch besser zu machen: Für mehr Komfort. Mehr Anwenderfreundlichkeit. Mehr Fortschritt.

Aus Überzeugung

Detailverliebt in Form und Funktion

Unsere Produkte sind weit mehr als die Summe ihrer Einzelteile. Erst im Zusammenspiel aller Komponenten entstehen die maßgefertigten Unikate, von denen wir überzeugt sind, dass sie Dich glücklich machen. Dafür gehen die einzelnen Arbeitsschritte im wahrsten Sinne Hand in Hand: von der technischen Entwicklung über die visuelle Gestaltung bis hin zur Fertigung in Handarbeit. Der Qualitätsanspruch unserer Mitarbeiter bedeutet uns viel, auf ihren geschulten Blick, ihr Augenmaß und Fingerspitzengefühl können wir uns voll und ganz verlassen. Besonders stolz sind wir darauf, dass viele von ihnen schon so manches Jahrzehnt Teil der KADECO-Familie sind.

Mit Herz und Verstand

Trendscouting

Wir sind stolz, Dir unsere speziell für Dich kuratierten und stilsicheren Kollektionen für Deine Auswahl zur Verfügung zu stellen. Unsere Design-Philosophie basiert auf der Leidenschaft, neue Inspirationswelten und Einrichtungstrends zielsicher aufzuspüren und auf der Weitsicht, mit der wir neue Ideen für Dich umsetzen. Dafür haben wir aktuelle und zukünftige Entwicklungen rund um Lifestyle und Wohnen immer im Blick, lassen uns auf jeder Reise von den facettenreichen Eindrücken vor Ort inspirieren und sind auch auf Messen mit der Mission Trendresearch unterwegs.

Eines haben wir dabei immer im Fokus: Deinen individuellen Stil, der Dein Zuhause in einen fantastischen und geschützten Rückzugsort für Dich, Deine Familie und Deine Freunde verwandelt.

Sicheres Gespür für Stoffe

Markisen Tuchkollektion

Mit großer Leidenschaft verwandeln wir Dein Zuhause und Deine Relaxing-Zonen draußen in ein noch schöneres und geschütztes Exterior. Dabei legen wir viel Wert auf unsere eigenen kreativen Ideen. Unsere speziell ausgebildeten Textil-Designer entwerfen mit viel Liebe zum Detail exklusive KREATIV-DESSINS.

Die reiche und stilvolle Auswahl in unseren Tuchkollektionen macht Deine Terrasse zu Deinem Lieblingsort. So kannst Du zwischen Unis, Melangen über fein nuancierten Streifenmotiven (Dégradée) bis hin zu maritimen Blockstreifen auswählen. Mit über 250 verschiedenen Stoffdessins kannst Du Deine ganz persönlichen Akzente setzen - und Dir den Urlaub nach Hause zaubern.